MANAGING COMMITTEE



List of HRANI Managing Committee Members 2014-2016


Mr. Luv Malhotra
President


Jt. Managing Director
CHL Limited
Hotel The Suryaa
New Friends Colony,
Community Centre, New Delhi (Delhi)
Tel : 011 – 26835070
Fax : 011 – 26837758
Email : luv.malhotra@chl.co.in
Mr. Garish Oberoi
Hony Secretary


Partner
Hotel Uberoi Anand 46,
Civil Lines, Bareilly (UP)
Tel: 0581-2570838-41
Fax: 0581-2576111
Email : oberoifoundation@gmail.com
Mr. Suresh Kumar
Vice President


CEO
Fortune Park Hotels Ltd (ITC Group)
ITC Green Centre Plot No. 10,
Institutional Area Sector 32, Gurgaon
Tel: 0124-4172092
Fax: 0124-4051734
Email : suresh.kumar@itcwelcomgroup.in
Mr. R.N. Kukreja
Vice President


Managing Director
The First Floor Restt.
104/58, Sahyog,
Nehru Place, New Delhi
Tel: 011-26414594 / 26431822
Email : rnkukreja@yahoo.com
Mr. Bharat Aggarwal
Treasurer


Managing Director
Mansingh Group of Hotels
85 A, Panchkuian Road, N Delhi
Tel : 011-43450000
Fax: 011- 43450055
Email : sales.delhi@mansinghhotels.com
            bharatkumar@mansinghhotels.com
Mr. Arun Dang
Hony.Jt. Secretary


Partner
Grand Hotel 137,
Station Road, Agra Cantt.
Agra
Tel: 0562-2227511-47
Fax: 0562-2227510
Email : reservations@grandhotelagra.com
Mr. R. D. Anand
Hony. Jt. Secretary


Director
Asia Group of Hotels
Hotel Asia Jammu-Tawi
Jammu
Tel: 0191-2435757-60
Fax: 0191-2435756
Email : rdanand@gmail.com
           asiaotel@sancharnet.in
Mr. S.M. Shervani
Managing Director


Shervani Hospitalities Limited 11,
Sunder Nagar, New Delhi
Tel: 011-24351924
Fax: 011-24351924
Email : md@shervanihotels.com
Mr. Rajindera Kumar
Director

Vivanta By Taj Ambassador
Sujan Singh Park, New-Delhi
Tel: 011-24632600
Fax: 011-24618779
Email : rajinderakumar@yahoo.com
Mr. Ajay Agarwal
CEO

LMB Hotel
Johari Bazar, Jaipur
Tel: 0141-2565844
Fax: 0141-2578276
Email : info@hotellmb.com
Mr. Praveen Sharma
Managing Director

Rosemount Hotel
C/o. Chevron Hotels & Resorts (P) Ltd
D-37, Acharya Niketan Pkt I,
Mayur Vihar- I, New Delhi
Tel: 011-22753151
Fax: 011-22754614
Email : fairhavens@rediffmail.com
            praveensharma1959@gmail.com
Mr. Deepak Parihar
Director


Kalinga Hotel
Near Railway Station, Jodhpur, Raj.
Tel: 0291-2627338/2615870-72
Fax: 0291-2627314
Email : deepak@kalingahotel.com
Mr. Paramjit Singh
Managing Director

Hotel Plaza Bar & Restt.
Old Court Road,
Jalandhar-144001
Tel: 0181-2225833/ 2225899
Fax: 0181-2234400
Email : paramjit.hotelplaza@gmail.com
Mr. Rakesh Roy
Director


Elchico Hotels & Restaurant (P) Ltd.
24/28, M.G.Marg,
Lucky Range, Civil Lines,
Allahabad
Telefax: 0532-2427695 -96, 2420075
Email : rakesh.elchico@yahoo.in
Mr. Sanjay Madan
MD

East Bourne Hotel
Near Bishop Cotton School
Khalini, Shimla
Tel : 0177-2623670
Fax : 0177-2623890
Email : ebourne@rediffmail.com
Mr. Sanjay Sood
CEO


The Devico's Rest 5,
The Mall, Shimla
Tel: 0177-2806335
Fax: 0177-2807925
Email : smlsanjay@gmail.com
Email : sanjay@devicos.in
Mr. Kabir Advani
Managing Partner

Berco’s Melody House (Berco’s)
G2/43, Middle Circle, Connaught Place
New Delhi
Tel : 011-43731111
Direct : 011-43731122
Email : kabir@bercos.net
Mr. Surendra Jaiswal
MD

Hotel Deep Palace
12/47, cantt road,
Lucknow -226001
Tel : 0522-2237247-8
Email: sales@deephotels.com
Mr. Sandeep Anand Goyle
Director

Essex Farms (P) Ltd
4, Aurobindo Marg
New Delhi
Ph : 011-26524040
Fax : 011-41681000
Email : sandeepgoyle@essexfarms.com
            sandeepgoyle@gmail.com
Mrs. Manju Sharma
Director Operations

Jaypee Hotels
C/o-Jaypee Vasant Continental
Vasant Vihar
New Delhi
Ph : 011- 26148800, 26141177
Fax : 011-26145959
Email : msharma@jaypeehotels.com
Mr. Pawan Agarwal
MD

A.P. Residency
3, Police Line Road
Near Telephone Exchange
Ambala City 134 003
Ph : 0171-2556777
Fax: 0171-26536777
Email : apresidency@rediffmail.com
Mr. Vishvapreet Singh Cheema
GM

Radission Blu Plaza Hotel
National Highway -8
New Delhi
Tel : 011 – 26779191
Fax : 011 – 26779090
Email : vishvapreet@radissondel.com
Mr. Naresh Sethi
MD

Hotel Friends Regency
Ferozpur Road
Ludhiana
Tel : 0161-2771111
Fax :0161-2771110
Email : hotelfriendsregency@yahoo.com
Mr. Pradeep N Singh
Ex. Partner

Hotel Pradeep
C 27/153, Jagatganj
Varanasi
Tel : 0542-2207232
Email : info@hotelpradeep.com
Mr. Amarvir Singh
Partner

Hotel Natraj
Clock Tower, Katchery Road
Ludhiana
Tel : 0161-2740284
Email : amar_indian143@yahoo.com
Mr. Ankit Gupta

Hotel Himani’s
LCR 469-470
Sector-35 C
Chandigarh
Tel : 0172-4242222
Email : ankitgupta@himanihotels.com
Mr. Rahul Pandit
President


The Lemon Tree Hotel Company
Asset No. 6,
Aerocity Hospitality District,
New Delhi 110037
Email : rahul.pandit@lemontreehotels.com
Mr. Vijay Wanchoo
Sr VP & GM


The Imperial
Janpath,
New Delhi 110001
Tel - 011 – 23341234
Email : vwanchoo@theimperialindia.com
Mr. Randhir Vikram Singh
JMD


Hotel Castle Mandawa
Mandawa Haveli,
Sansar Chand Road,
Jaipur – 302001
Tel : 01592-2289124
Email : randhir@castlemandawa.com
Mr. Lakshyaraj Singh
ED


Fateh Prakash Palace
The City Palace Complex,
Udaipur -313001
Tel : 0294-2528016
Email : lakshyarajsingh.mewar@eternalmewar.in
 

© Copyright Hotel & Restaurant Associations of Northern India (HRANI)
Any unauthorized duplication of this site is strictly prohibited and liable to prosecution

Designed & Developed by SOFT SOLUTIONS